- Home
- Programmes
- ND Office Technology and Management
Programme1377d
ND Office Technology and Management
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it78
Active55
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired20
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bala Abdullahi College of Administration, Funtua Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2015 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 14 Jan 2027 | Expires in 85 days |
| Federal Training Centre, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Maiduguri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 15 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 13 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army School of Finance and Administration, Apapa, Lagos Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Navy College of Accounts & Finance Owerrinta, Abia State Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 28 Jul 2020 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 10 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Enugu Allied Institution · Federal |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 12 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Khemsafe College of Management, Science and Technology Allied Institution · Private |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Khemsafe College of Management, Science, and Technology, Kaduna, Kaduna State Allied Institution · Private |
Kaduna | Interim accreditation | 6 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Interim accreditation | 21 Dec 2024 | Expired |
| Mustibrah College of Information Technology and Management Studies Polytechnic · Private |
Kano | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 7 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Ilorin Allied Institution · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 4 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Ikoyi Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru Polytechnic · State |
Niger | Full accreditation | 20 Oct 2027 | Active |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 29 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 5 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Interlink Polytechnic, Ijebu-Jesa Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 20 Feb 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Jalingo Allied Institution · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 20 Dec 2026 | Expires in 60 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.