- Home
- Programmes
- ND Welding and Fabrication Engineering
Programme1ede5
ND Welding and Fabrication Engineering
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it38
Active26
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired9
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Nigerian Institute of Transport & Technology Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Nigerian Navy Engineering College, Sapele Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Izisco Obos Institute of Marine Studies and Technology, Warri, Delta Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 14 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun Delta State Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 10 Feb 2024 | Expired |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 8 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| MBARA OZIOMA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Imo | Approval to commence | 6 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 26 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 12 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 8 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.