- Home
- Programmes
- ND Food Science and Technology
Programme6ad11
ND Food Science and Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it33
Active21
Expiring within 90 days2
Expired10
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 14 Jan 2027 | Expires in 85 days |
| Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 0230 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 16 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Approval to commence | 29 Oct 2026 | Expires in 8 days |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 16 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State College of Nursing Sciences, Ijebu-Ode Campus College of Nursing · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 29 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 6 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.