- Home
- Programmes
- HND Food Science and Technology
Programme6ad11
HND Food Science and Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it22
Active16
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired6
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Interim accreditation | 14 Mar 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 16 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 23 Jun 2027 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 30 Jan 2030 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 5 May 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.