- Home
- Programmes
- ND Local Government Studies
Programme6ad11
ND Local Government Studies
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it15
Active11
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired4
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2015 | Expired |
| College of Business and Management Studies, Konduga Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Institute of Administration, ABU, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.