- Home
- Programmes
- ND Mass Communication
Programme6a090
ND Mass Communication
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it96
Active71
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired22
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Arabic and Islamic Legal Studies, Ilorin, Kwara State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| ED-John Institute of Management and Technology Ikorodu, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 27 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Nigerian Television Authority (NTA), Television College Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 16 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Osun College of Management Science Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Mekaria institute of Technology and Administration, Obosi, Anambra state. Allied Institution · Private |
Anambra | Interim accreditation | 7 Sep 2026 | Expired |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Interim accreditation | 9 Feb 2016 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 10 Feb 2024 | Expired |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| EFON ALAAYE COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Citi Polytechnic, Abuja Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Gombe state College of Education and legal Studies, Nafada, Gombe State Allied Institution · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Approval to commence | 29 Oct 2026 | Expires in 8 days |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Interim accreditation | 30 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 6 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Interim accreditation | 21 Dec 2024 | Expired |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 4 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 9 Jun 2031 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 2 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| GRAJOS COLLEGE OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY, LAGOS STATE Allied Institution · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 16 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Institute of Journalism, Ikeja, Lagos Allied Institution · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 24 Nov 2024 | Expired |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| First City Polytechnic, Abeokuta, Ogun State Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| British Transatlantic Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 6 May 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 9 Dec 2024 | Expired |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 6 Aug 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Jun 2031 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 13 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| HIGHLAND COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Impact School of Broadcasting and Communication, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 23 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Novelty Polytechnic, Kishi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| TNM Media Academy, Dugbe, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.