Official public register. Free to use, no sign-in needed.
  1. Home
  2. Programmes
  3. ND Home & Rural Economics
Programme1338b

ND Home & Rural Economics

Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.

Institutions offering it14
Active8
Expiring within 90 days2
Expired4

Where it is offered

As at 21 October 2026

InstitutionStateAccreditationValid untilStatus
Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu
Allied Institution · Federal
Not stated Full accreditation 10 Jan 2027 Expires in 81 days
Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan
Allied Institution · Federal
Not stated Full accreditation 18 Jan 2027 Expires in 89 days
Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom
Allied Institution · Federal
Not stated Approval to commence 19 Sep 2024 Expired
Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New Bussa
Allied Institution · Federal
Not stated Full accreditation 10 Jan 2026 Expired
Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna
Allied Institution · Federal
Not stated Full accreditation 1 Oct 2028 Active
Plateau State College of Agriculture, Garkawa
Allied Institution · State
Not stated Full accreditation 1 Oct 2029 Active
Samaru College of Agriculture, DAC ABU, Zaria
Allied Institution · Federal
Not stated Full accreditation 21 Dec 2028 Active
Adamawa State College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Ganye
Allied Institution · State
Adamawa Approval to commence 4 Apr 2028 Active
Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia
Polytechnic · State
Jigawa Interim accreditation 1 Oct 2022 Expired
College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia
Polytechnic · State
Nasarawa Full accreditation 11 Aug 2029 Active
Niger State College of Agriculture, Mokwa
Allied Institution · State
Niger Full accreditation 1 Oct 2028 Active
Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo
Polytechnic · State
Ondo Full accreditation 7 Apr 2030 Active
Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan
Allied Institution · Federal
Oyo Full accreditation 1 Oct 2026 Expired
Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora
Polytechnic · State
Oyo Full accreditation 1 Oct 2030 Active