- Home
- Programmes
- HND Networking and Cloud Computing
Programme
HND Networking and Cloud Computing
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it60
Active49
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired8
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ED-John Institute of Management and Technology Ikorodu, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 12 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Ekiti State College of Health Sciences andTechnology, Ijero Ekiti College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 5 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Ibadan, Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Interim accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 15 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 10 May 2027 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 24 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| All Nations Institute of Marine and Technology, Oghara-Otefe, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Global Maritime Academy, Ughelli South Local Government Area, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Citi Polytechnic, Abuja Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Interim accreditation | 12 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 5 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Approval to commence | 26 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 14 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 2 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 0002 | Expired |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 12 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 2 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal School of Statistics, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.