- Home
- Programmes
- ND Computer Science
Programme1eb0d
ND Computer Science
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it255
Active160
Expiring within 90 days8
Expired87
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abia State College of Health Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Adamawa State College of Health Technology Michika, Adamawa State College of Health Technology |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 18 Nov 2026 | Expires in 28 days |
| Bala Abdullahi College of Administration, Funtua Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 7 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| College of Arabic and Islamic Legal Studies, Ilorin, Kwara State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Commonwealth College of Technology, Gboko, Benue State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Cross Rivers State College of Health Technology, Calabar College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| ED-John Institute of Management and Technology Ikorodu, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 27 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 31 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 14 Jan 2027 | Expires in 85 days |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Ibadan, Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2023 | Expired |
| Federal College of Forestry, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Forestry, Jos Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 26 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Veterinary and Medical Laboratory Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 6 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Joemarine Institute of Nautical Studies and Research Effurun, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Kano State College of Health Sciences and Technology, Sani Marshall Rd. College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Jul 2024 | Expired |
| Lagos Aviation and Maritime Business (LAMB) Academy Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 13 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Lagos State Co-operative College, Agege, Lagos State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 26 May 2026 | Expired |
| Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 5 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| National Water Resources Institute, Mando, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Nigerian Navy Engineering College, Sapele Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 23 Jun 2027 | Active |
| Nigerian Television Authority (NTA), Television College Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 29 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Osun College of Management Science Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Pogil College of Health Technology, Ijebu-Ode College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 6 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Savannah Institute of Technology Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Yobe State College of Agriculture, Gujba Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abia State College of Health Science and Management Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NGODO ISUOCHI Polytechnic · Federal |
Abia | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Uma Ukpai Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Valley View Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Adamawa State College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Ganye Allied Institution · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State College of Arts & Science, Nung Ukim Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| El-Thomp Polytechnic, Abak. Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Gestric Polytechnic, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 12 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Hope Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 10 Nov 2023 | Expired |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 21 Dec 2024 | Expired |
| Loam Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Southern Atlantic Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Sure Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot-Akai Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Ultra Excellence Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 10 May 2030 | Active |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
| Anambra State Polytechnic, Mgbakwu Polytechnic · State |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| GOZIE ANYACHEBELU ORAGRAM POLYTECHNIC ORAUKWU, ANAMBRA STATE Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Mekaria institute of Technology and Administration, Obosi, Anambra state. Allied Institution · Private |
Anambra | Interim accreditation | 7 Sep 2026 | Expired |
| Renaissance Modern Polytechnic, Mbaukwu, Anambra Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Interim accreditation | 5 May 2025 | Expired |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 18 May 2028 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| International Institute of Tourism, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Ashi Polytechnic, Anyin, Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Intercontinental College of Technology, Makurdi, Benue State Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Obubura, Cross River state Allied Institution · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Calabar Allied Institution · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Jan 2027 | Expires in 72 days |
| NOGAK Polytechnic, Ikom Polytechnic · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2014 | Expired |
| Odaji Agbo Polytechnic, Ayeko Yala Polytechnic · Private |
Cross River | Interim accreditation | 30 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Thomas Mcgettrick Institute of Technology, Ogoja, Cross River State Allied Institution · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 16 Feb 2027 | Active |
| All Nations Institute of Marine and Technology, Oghara-Otefe, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Calvary Polytechnic, Owo-Oyibu, Delta State Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2018 | Expired |
| Delta Central College of Business and Management Studies, Ughelli, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Interim accreditation | 5 May 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Maritime Polytechnic, Burutu Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 28 Jul 2020 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Global Maritime Academy, Ughelli South Local Government Area, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 14 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Nation Builders Polytechnic. Asaba. Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 5 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun Delta State Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Blessed Martins' International Institute of Science and Technology College of Health Technology · Private |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 3 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Global Polytechnic, Benin Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kings Polytechnic, Ubiaja Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Oduduwa Polytechnic, Idimu Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Speedway Polytechnic, Osoba Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 12 Feb 2020 | Expired |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| EFON ALAAYE COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Ekiti City Polytechnic Umuooke Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Teedek Polytechnic, Ilogbo-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 23 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Omuo-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 11 Jan 2023 | Expired |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Oji ? River Allied Institution · Federal |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo Polytechnic · Federal |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 3 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Enugu Allied Institution · Federal |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 12 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Mater Dei Polytechnic, Egwuoba Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 13 May 2019 | Expired |
| Citi Polytechnic, Abuja Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Horticulture, Dadin-Kowa, Gombe State Allied Institution · Federal |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 14 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe state College of Education and legal Studies, Nafada, Gombe State Allied Institution · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| NBTE Test School Allied Institution · Federal |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 1 Sep 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| MBARA OZIOMA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Imo | Approval to commence | 6 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology Amannchi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology, Amannachi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 17 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology, Amannachi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 17 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Khemsafe College of Management, Science and Technology Allied Institution · Private |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Khemsafe College of Management, Science, and Technology, Kaduna, Kaduna State Allied Institution · Private |
Kaduna | Interim accreditation | 6 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Audu Bako College of Agriculture, Danbatta Allied Institution · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Mustibrah College of Information Technology and Management Studies Polytechnic · Private |
Kano | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agriculture & Technology, Nabanje Allied Institution · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 16 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kebbi State Polytechnic Dakingari Polytechnic · State |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 3 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2018 | Expired |
| College of Agriculture, DAC ABU, Kabba Allied Institution · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 16 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Prime Polytechnic, Jida Bassa, Ajaokuta Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Interim accreditation | 4 May 2023 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| SHARIFAT INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL AND ISLAMIC LEGAL STUDIES, ILORIN Allied Institution · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 27 Apr 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic Aran-Orin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 27 Dec 2023 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ojoku-Offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 14 Mar 2023 | Expired |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| DALEWARES INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY LTD Allied Institution |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Enville Institute of Management and Technology, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Fisheries & Marine Technology, Victoria Island Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 18 Nov 2029 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Ikoyi Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Inspire Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kalac Crystal Polytechnic, Lekki Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 10 Jul 2023 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army School of Signals, Apapa, Lagos Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Nubian American Advanced College, Off Chevron Drive, Lekki, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Paramount Polytechnic, Ejigbo Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Unique College of Management and Technology, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Famsas Collage Health Sciences and Technology, Keffi, Nasarawa State College of Nursing · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 16 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| International Professional College of Administration Science and Technology, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 2 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| NACABS Polytechnic, Akwanga Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Pemgo College of Business and Management Studies Karu, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| St. Mary Polytechnic, Kwamba, Suleja Polytechnic · Private |
Niger | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Landmark Polytechnic, Ayetoro Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Ogun State College of Nursing Sciences, Ijebu-Ode Campus College of Nursing · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 20 Jun 2026 | Expired |
| STARS MARITIME ACADEMY Allied Institution · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Best Solution Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| British Transatlantic Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Edward Olaseni Polytechnic, Ajowa- Akoko, Ondo State Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 23 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Akure Allied Institution · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Arosurge College of Survey and Geo-informatics, Oshogbo, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 13 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Interlink Polytechnic, Ijebu-Jesa Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Iwo City Polytechnic, Iwo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 8 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Jun 2031 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Interim accreditation | 22 Jun 2023 | Expired |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| American Polytechnic, Wasimi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal School of Statistics, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 6 May 2031 | Active |
| Federal School of Surveying, Oyo Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| HIGHLAND COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Impact School of Broadcasting and Communication, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 23 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Novelty Polytechnic, Kishi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Soteria Business School Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The West African Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Tower Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| Nigerian Institute of Leather Sciences and Technology, Samaru, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Nigerian Institute of Mining and Geoscience, Jos, Plateau State Allied Institution · Federal |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 11 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| United Polytechnic, Jos Polytechnic · Private |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 10 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science And Technology, Gujba Polytechnic · State |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.