- Home
- Programmes
- HND Agricultural and Bio- Environmental Engineering (Soil and Water)
Programme1ede5
HND Agricultural and Bio- Environmental Engineering (Soil and Water)
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it21
Active14
Expiring within 90 days1
Expired6
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 14 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Forestry Mechanization, Afaka Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Samaru College of Agriculture, DAC ABU, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Interim accreditation | 14 Mar 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.