- Home
- Programmes
- HND SLT Biology/Microbiology Option
Programme6ad11
HND SLT Biology/Microbiology Option
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it25
Active14
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired11
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Ibadan, Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 21 Nov 2024 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 2 Oct 0026 | Expired |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2015 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 7 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 25 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.