- Home
- Programmes
- ND Statistics
Programme6ad11
ND Statistics
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it156
Active104
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired49
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abia State College of Health Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Ibadan, Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal College of Forestry, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Forestry, Jos Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 3 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Kuru Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Interim accreditation | 10 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 13 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Kano State College of Health Sciences and Technology, Sani Marshall Rd. College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Jul 2024 | Expired |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Ogun State Polytechnic of Health and Allied Sciences, Ilese-Ijebu College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Savannah Institute of Technology Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Yobe State College of Agriculture, Gujba Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Zamfara State College of Health Sciences and Tchnology, Tsafe College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 6 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Abia State College of Health Science and Management Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NGODO ISUOCHI Polytechnic · Federal |
Abia | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Uma Ukpai Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Valley View Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State College of Arts & Science, Nung Ukim Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2014 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| El-Thomp Polytechnic, Abak. Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Hope Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 10 Nov 2023 | Expired |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Loam Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Sure Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot-Akai Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Ultra Excellence Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 10 May 2030 | Active |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Renaissance Modern Polytechnic, Mbaukwu, Anambra Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Interim accreditation | 5 May 2025 | Expired |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Intercontinental College of Technology, Makurdi, Benue State Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 5 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Monguno Polytechnic · Federal |
Borno | Approval to commence | 25 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ugep Polytechnic · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 8 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Thomas Mcgettrick Institute of Technology, Ogoja, Cross River State Allied Institution · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 16 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Global Polytechnic, Benin Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Speedway Polytechnic, Osoba Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 12 Feb 2020 | Expired |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 16 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo Polytechnic · Federal |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 6 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Mater Dei Polytechnic, Egwuoba Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 13 May 2019 | Expired |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture & Technology, Nabanje Allied Institution · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 3 Sep 2031 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, DAC ABU, Kabba Allied Institution · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 7 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| The Polytechnic Aran-Orin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 27 Dec 2023 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| NACABS Polytechnic, Akwanga Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 0224 | Expired |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2014 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Landmark Polytechnic, Ayetoro Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 25 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State College of Nursing Sciences, Ijebu-Ode Campus College of Nursing · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| British Transatlantic Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Edward Olaseni Polytechnic, Ajowa- Akoko, Ondo State Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 23 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 6 May 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Jun 2031 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 13 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal School of Statistics, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 6 May 2031 | Active |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Novelty Polytechnic, Kishi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The West African Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Tower Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nyak, Shendam Polytechnic · Federal |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| United Polytechnic, Jos Polytechnic · Private |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science And Technology, Gujba Polytechnic · State |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.