- Home
- Programmes
- ND Computer Engineering Technology
Programme1ede5
ND Computer Engineering Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it159
Active97
Expiring within 90 days6
Expired56
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 5 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Nigerian Navy Engineering College, Sapele Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NGODO ISUOCHI Polytechnic · Federal |
Abia | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 21 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Uma Ukpai Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Valley View Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 8 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| El-Thomp Polytechnic, Abak. Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Gestric Polytechnic, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 12 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Hope Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 10 Nov 2023 | Expired |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Loam Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Southern Atlantic Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Sure Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot-Akai Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Ultra Excellence Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 10 May 2027 | Active |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
| Anambra State Polytechnic, Mgbakwu Polytechnic · State |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| GOZIE ANYACHEBELU ORAGRAM POLYTECHNIC ORAUKWU, ANAMBRA STATE Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Renaissance Modern Polytechnic, Mbaukwu, Anambra Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Interim accreditation | 5 May 2025 | Expired |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Ashi Polytechnic, Anyin, Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ugep Polytechnic · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 8 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Thomas Mcgettrick Institute of Technology, Ogoja, Cross River State Allied Institution · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 16 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Calvary Polytechnic, Owo-Oyibu, Delta State Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2018 | Expired |
| Delta State Maritime Polytechnic, Burutu Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Interim accreditation | 9 Feb 2016 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Nation Builders Polytechnic. Asaba. Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 5 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun Delta State Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 10 Feb 2024 | Expired |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Global Polytechnic, Benin Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Speedway Polytechnic, Osoba Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 13 Feb 2020 | Expired |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Ekiti City Polytechnic Umuooke Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 8 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Teedek Polytechnic, Ilogbo-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 23 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo Polytechnic · Federal |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 6 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Mater Dei Polytechnic, Egwuoba Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Interim accreditation | 13 May 2019 | Expired |
| Citi Polytechnic, Abuja Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| MBARA OZIOMA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Imo | Approval to commence | 6 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kabo Polytechnic · Federal |
Kano | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture & Technology, Nabanje Allied Institution · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Prime Polytechnic, Jida Bassa, Ajaokuta Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Interim accreditation | 4 May 2023 | Expired |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 23 Jun 2027 | Active |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| The Polytechnic Aran-Orin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 27 Dec 2023 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Enville Institute of Management and Technology, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Inspire Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kalac Crystal Polytechnic, Lekki Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 10 Jul 2023 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army School of Signals, Apapa, Lagos Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Paramount Polytechnic, Ejigbo Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Unique College of Management and Technology, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 26 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| NACABS Polytechnic, Akwanga Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Vineyard Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| St. Mary Polytechnic, Kwamba, Suleja Polytechnic · Private |
Niger | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2015 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 0080 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Landmark Polytechnic, Ayetoro Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 25 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State College of Nursing Sciences, Ijebu-Ode Campus College of Nursing · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Best Solution Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 1 Sep 2020 | Expired |
| British Transatlantic Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 8 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Interim accreditation | 28 Nov 2024 | Expired |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 6 May 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Iwo City Polytechnic, Iwo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 8 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| American Polytechnic, Wasimi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Novelty Polytechnic, Kishi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 20 Feb 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 Apr 2027 | Active |
| The West African Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| United Polytechnic, Jos Polytechnic · Private |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Jalingo Allied Institution · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 20 Dec 2026 | Expires in 60 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.