- Home
- Programmes
- ND Cooperative Economics and Management
Programme6ad11
ND Cooperative Economics and Management
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it27
Active17
Expiring within 90 days2
Expired8
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 23 May 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Interim accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 26 May 2026 | Expired |
| Lagos State Co-operative College, Agege, Lagos State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 26 May 2029 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Anambra State Polytechnic, Mgbakwu Polytechnic · State |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Oji ? River Allied Institution · Federal |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture & Technology, Nabanje Allied Institution · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.