- Home
- Programmes
- HND Business Administration and Management
Programme1377d
HND Business Administration and Management
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it105
Active86
Expiring within 90 days2
Expired17
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| ED-John Institute of Management and Technology Ikorodu, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 12 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 24 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Nigerian Navy College of Accounts & Finance Owerrinta, Abia State Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 May 2030 | Active |
| Osun College of Management Science Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 8 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 15 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 26 May 2024 | Expired |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 4 May 2024 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 28 Jul 2020 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 13 Jan 2030 | Active |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 10 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Marist Polytechnic, Emene Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 7 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Citi Polytechnic, Abuja Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 2 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 3 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic Aran-Orin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 27 Dec 2023 | Expired |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Ikoyi Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Inspire Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 25 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 2 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| NACABS Polytechnic, Akwanga Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 10 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Pemgo College of Business and Management Studies Karu, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 5 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2013 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 2 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Jun 2031 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal School of Statistics, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Approval to commence | 22 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.