- Home
- Programmes
- ND Nutrition and Dietetics
Programme3ac25
ND Nutrition and Dietetics
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it44
Active34
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired7
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bill and Melinda Gates College of Health Technology, Ninigi College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Centenary College of Health Science and Technology Emohua College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 16 May 2024 | Expired |
| College of Health Science and technology, Nguru, Yobe state. College of Health Technology |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 8 May 2027 | Active |
| College of Health Technology, Zawan College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 11 Sep 2024 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal College of Veterinary and Medical Laboratory Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Kano State College of Health Sciences and Technology, B.U.K Road College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 23 May 2026 | Expired |
| Malikiya College of Health and Social Sciences, Bauchi College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 23 May 2029 | Active |
| Ogun State Polytechnic of Health and Allied Sciences, Ilese-Ijebu College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Health Sciences and Technology, Eleyele, Ibadan College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Shehu Idris College of Health Sciences and Technology, Makarfi College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 27 May 2028 | Active |
| Yobe State College of Agriculture, Gujba Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Delta State School of Health Technology, Ugheli College of Health Technology · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Blessed Martins' International Institute of Science and Technology College of Health Technology · Private |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 3 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Gombe State College of Health Science & Technology, Kaltungo College of Health Technology · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Interim accreditation | 5 Jan 2027 | Expires in 76 days |
| Al-Kausar College of Health Technology Foundation, Kaduna College of Nursing · Private |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 7 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 23 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Katsina State College of Health Science & Technology, Kankia College of Health Technology · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 28 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Newgate College of Health Technology, Minna, Niger State College of Health Technology · Private |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State College of Nursing Sciences, Ijebu-Ode Campus College of Nursing · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Plateau State College of Health Technology, Pankshin College of Nursing · State |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science And Technology, Gujba Polytechnic · State |
Yobe | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Galtima Mai Kyari College of Health Sciences & Technology Nguru College of Nursing · State |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.