- Home
- Programmes
- ND Pharmaceutical Technology
Programme3ac25
ND Pharmaceutical Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it31
Active23
Expiring within 90 days1
Expired7
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bartholomew College of Health Technology, Shao College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 11 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Centenary College of Health Science and Technology Emohua College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 21 Nov 2024 | Expired |
| College of Health Science and technology, Nguru, Yobe state. College of Health Technology |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 8 May 2027 | Active |
| Emirates College of Health Sciences and Technology, Kabuga College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Eucharistic Heart College of Health Technology Orba, Nsukka College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Malikiya College of Health and Social Sciences, Bauchi College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Interim accreditation | 23 May 2025 | Expired |
| Ogun State Polytechnic of Health and Allied Sciences, Ilese-Ijebu College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Blessed Martins' International Institute of Science and Technology College of Health Technology · Private |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 3 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 8 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology Amannchi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology, Amannachi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 17 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology, Amannachi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 17 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Dagamas College of Health Sciences and Technology, Zaria College of Health Technology · Private |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kabo Polytechnic · Federal |
Kano | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Vineyard Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 25 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 8 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Interlink Polytechnic, Ijebu-Jesa Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Lowland College of Health Science and Technology, Shendam College of Nursing · Private |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 1 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Galtima Mai Kyari College of Health Sciences & Technology Nguru College of Nursing · State |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.