- Home
- Programmes
- HND Agricultural Extension and Management
Programme1338b
HND Agricultural Extension and Management
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it49
Active39
Expiring within 90 days1
Expired9
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bauchi State College of Agriculture Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 23 May 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Ibadan, Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 18 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Forestry Mechanization, Afaka Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Federal College of Forestry, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Forestry, Jos Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 3 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2023 | Expired |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Kuru Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 26 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Plateau State College of Agriculture, Garkawa Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Samaru College of Agriculture, DAC ABU, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Yobe State College of Agriculture, Gujba Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Adamawa State College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Ganye Allied Institution · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Wildlife Management, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Borno | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Obubura, Cross River state Allied Institution · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 16 Mar 2022 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Horticulture, Dadin-Kowa, Gombe State Allied Institution · Federal |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 14 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Audu Bako College of Agriculture, Danbatta Allied Institution · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, DAC ABU, Kabba Allied Institution · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Niger State College of Agriculture, Mokwa Allied Institution · State |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 23 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Akure Allied Institution · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 6 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science And Technology, Gujba Polytechnic · State |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.